Survivor Recognition – 2009 Tempe, Arizona Reunion

 2009 Survivors

Survivors in attendence (bottom L-R): George Feliz, Don Heric, Lou Vilmer,
Fred Grabos, Charlie Heinl, Jack Turner, (top L-R) Norm Loats, Mike Towsik,
Carl Amundson, Roy Cowen, and Bud Petit.

 * * * * *

Recognition of our survivors for their committment to our country and their dedication to duty from President Barack Obama.